Find Bag Boy in 50+ Countries

With representatives in over 50 countries, Bag Boy products are available around the world! To purchase Bag Boy products outside of the US, please contact a representative listed below.

Country Company Name Contact Name Phone/Fax Email
Argentina Jurado Golf S.A. Horacio Pernet 54 1 4801 0330 horaciop@juradogolf.com
www.juradogolf.com
       
Australia/New Zealand MGI Golf Miranda Edwards 1300 644 523 sales@mgi-golf.com
www.mgi-golf.com
       
Austria, Switzerland, Italy Pattho Golf GMBH Thomas Spiess 41 71 866 32 80 info@patthogolf.com
www.patthogolf.com
         
Bolivia, Colombia, Venezuela Ximat Golf, LLC Juan Carlos Andreli 305 592 5307 info@ximatgolf.com
         
Brasil R1 Sports Ltda. Ricardo Badari 55 11 3836 8849 r1sports@r1sports.com.br
www.r1sports.com.br
       
Canada Golf Trends Don Heazel 905 795 8900 customerservice@golftrendsinc.com
www.golftrendsinc.com
       
Chile Tenis y Golf Sport Felipe Gomez 56 2 4930640 tenisygolf@gmail.com
www.tenisygolf.cl
       
Costa Rica Golf Unlimited, Ltd. Susan Blank 506 2239 5176 tiendaclubcariari@gmail.com
Luis Martinez 506 8318 7448  
         
Denmark Dynamic Sports ApS Morten Larsen 45 56 14 50 60 info@dynamicsports.dk
www.bagboy.dk
       
Ecuador Urb Club Los Chillos Theresa Rall-marino 593 2 2873-317 theresa@goodsportecuador.com
       
Finland, Norway & Sweden Golfgeist AB Tobias Hankers 46 (0)303 798 580 info@prestigegolf.com 
www.prestigegolf.com
       
France Piguy-Sport Philippe PLOUJOUX 33(0)1 53 56 12 12 ph.ploujoux@piguysport.com
www.piguysport.com
       
Germany, Bulgaria, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania  Haas Handelsagentur Stefan Haas 49(0) 9208 655 7 13 info@haas-golf.de
 
       
Ghana  Golf World, Ltd. Briggette Harrington 233 22 311013 bharrington@golfworldltd.com
 
       
Greece  Automotive Solutions Dimitris Kapetanakis 30 210 5232605 dika@otenet.gr
www.kafounis.gr
       
Hong Kong SAR, Macua SAR, The People's Republic of China, India  Sportsmark Trading Ltd Danny Ho 852 2721 3366 dannyH@sportsmark.com.hk
       
Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic INTERMEDIA Grexim, spol. s r.o.   420 257 920 985 info@golfintermedia.cz
420 257 922 479 www.golfintermedia.cz
         
Iceland Golfbudin Ltd Sigurgisli Skulason 354-565-1402
golfbudin@golfbudin.is 
www.golfbudin.is 
       
Jamaica Yes Golf Donald Chong 876 924 5170 yesgolf@cwjamaica.com
       
Korea Bag Boy Korea Youngog Lee 82 2 574 2147 youngoglee@dreamwiz.com
www.dreamwiz.com
       
Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg Golfers World BV Jilles van Oort 311 86636344 info@golfersworld.nl
www.golfersworld.nl
       
Neth.Antilles,Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao Bertie's Pro Shop Francis Con 5999 510 5551 francisdanner@hotmail.com
         
Nigeria Deano Golf Dean Ani 234 13425046    daani@deanogolf.com
www.deanogolf.com
       
Paraguay Monalisa Int'l S.A. Luiz Lovato 595 61 500 645 llovato@monalisa.com.py
595 61 512 695 www.monalisa.com.py
         
Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands, Trinidad, Tobago, Anguilla, Antigua, Cayman Islands, St. Kitts, Turks, Caicos All Sport International Rafael Castrillo, Jr. 787-946-0441 allsport@onelinepr.net
         
Peru Freeway S.A. Miguel Tola Rivera 511 368 0575 freeway@speedy.com.pe
       
Russia Eco Group Company Dmitry Rudnitsky 007 903 7430333 dmitry.rudnitsky@ecogroup.ru
         
Singapore,Thailand, Malaysia, Myanmar, Indonesia and Vietnam Transview Golf Pte. Ltd. Kelvin Tan 65 647 6095 5 golf@transviewgolf.com.sg
www.transviewgolf.com.sg
       
South Africa Golfers Club Brendon Stafford 011 465 2825 info@golfersclub.co.za
       
Spain, Portugal & Andorra                           Carser Sports Carlos Ruiz 34 93 363 5397 carlosruiz@carsersports.com
         
Tahiti Tahiti Golf Alain Vannes 689 437067 tahitigolf@mail.pf
         
United Arab Emirates ProGolf International Lawrence Lew 971 4 396 6676 lawrence@progolfuae.com
         
Uruguay Idefoto, S.A. Alejandro Placitelli  598 2 900 9009 apla@idefoto.com.uy 
www.idefoto.com.uy